Listen: Chief Keef-“Dedication” (Full Album).

Check out Chicago rapper Chief Keef‘s 15 track new project Dedication , Sosa grabs Lil Yachty, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Tadoe is also featured on two songs from the album. 

Listen below and grab your copy Here.

1. “Ticket” (prod. by D. Rich).

2. “Keke Palmer” (prod. by StuntMan)

3. “Mail Box” (prod. by D. Rich)

4. “Cook” (prod. by D. Rich)

5. “Bad” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by Turbo)

 6. “Text” (prod. by StuntMan)

7. “Get It” (prod. by D. Rich)

8. “Glory Bridge” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)

9. “Negro” (prod. by K.E. on the Track)

10. “Less Speed” (prod. by D. Rich)

11. “Come on Now” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by CBMix)

 12. “Kills” (prod. by D. Rich)

13. “Told Y’all” (prod. by D. Rich)

 14. “Let Me See” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by D. Rich)

15. “Be Back”