Listen To Chinx Drugz New Album (Welcome To JFK).

Listen To Chinx Drugz New Album

Listen to Chinx Drugz album titled ‘Welcome To JFK” the 12 track EP Features Lil Durk, French Montana,  Jeremih,  Ty Dolla $ign, Nipsey Hussle and more.

1. Experimental
2. Far Rock (feat. Stack Bundles)
3. Go Get It
4. The Other Side (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Yay
6. Thug Love (feat. Jeremih)
7. How To Get Rich
8. On Your Body (feat. Meet Sims)
9. Don’t Mind Me (feat. Meet Sims)
10. Pray (feat. Lil Durk)
11. Hey Fool (feat. Nipsey Hussle and Zack)
12. Die Young (feat. Meet Sims, French Montana and Zack)

Listen below.