New Mixtape: Jadakiss & Fabolous “Friday On Elm Street”..

Jadakiss and Fabolous finally decided to release their collaborative mixtape Friday On Elm Street (originally begun as Freddy vs. Jason).

The tape comes with 12 new fire tracks and has special feature guest appearances from French Montana, Yo Gotti, Styles P, Teyana Taylor, Future and Swizz Beatz.

Check out the stream here and the tracklist below.

1. F vs J Intro
2. Stand Up f. Future
3. Theme Music f. Swizz Beatz
4. Ground Up
5. Soul Food
6. Principles
7. Talk About It f. Teyana Taylor
8. All About It f. French Montana
9. I Pray f. Swizz Beatz
10. Ice Pick f. Styles P
11. Nightmares Ain’t As Bad
12. Stand Up (Remix) f. Future, Yo Gotti & Jeezy – *BONUS*