Listen To Future “High Off Life” (Album).

Listen To Future "High Off Life" (Album).

As promised Atlanta artist Future Hendrix delivers his 1st 2020 album titled “High Off Life” this is his eighth studio album.

The tape comes with 21 new tracks and has features from NBA Youngboy, Dake, Lil Baby, Young Thug and more.

1. “Trapped in the Sun”
2. “Hitek Tek”
3. “Touch the Sky”
4. “Solitaires” featuring Travis Scott
5. “Ridin Strikers”
6. “One of My”
7. “Posted With Demons”
8. “Hard to Choose One”
9. “Trillionaire” featuring Youngboy Never Broke Again
10. “Harlem Shake” featuring Young Thug

11. “Up the River”
12. “Pray for a Key”
13. “Too Comfortable”
14. “All Bad” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
15. “Outer Space Bih”
16. “Accepting My Flaws”
17. “Life is Good” featuring Drake
18. “Last Name” featuring Lil Durk
19. “Tycoon”
20. “100 Shooters” featuring Meek Mill and Doe Boy
21. “Life Is Good (Remix)” featuring Drake, Dababy and Lil Baby