New Music: Offset & 21 Savage “Heathen” 

On last night’s episode The Weeknd’s Beats 1 show “Memento Mori,” premiered by a collaboration between Offset and 21 Savage titled Heathen.

The show also featured new music from Lil Wayne, 21 Savage, Offset, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Metro Boomin, and more.

Listen Below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.