The Game “1992” (Album Stream).


The Compton rapper The Game drops his 8th solo LP titled 1992. The tape comes with 13 new tracks including “All Eyez” featuring Jeremih and 92 Bars.

Get 1992 on iTunes and listen below.

Continue after the jump….

1. “Savage Lifestyle”
2. “True Colors / It’s On”
3. “Bompton”
4. “F**k Orange Juice”
5. “The Juice”
6. “Young Ni**as”
7. “The Soundtrack”
8. “I Grew up on Wu-Tang”
9. “However Do You Want It”
10. “Baby You”
11. “What Your Life Like”
12. “92 Bars”
13. “All Eyes” (Feat. Jeremih) (Bonus Track)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.