TROY AVE – The making of Major Without A Deal pt.1 (Video).

With his  MAJOR WITHOUT A DEAL album dropping on June 9th rapper Troy ave  takes us in the booth of the Making of the EP.

Listen to the 17 track album below  which has features from 50 Cent, Jeezy, Rick Ross, T.I. A$AP Ferg, Fat Joe, Ty Dolla $ign, Snoop Dogg, Cam’Ron, and Fabolous.