Nicki Minaj, Lil’ Wayne, David Guetta & Jason Derulo – “No Frauds,” ““Light My Body Up,” “Swalla” & “Regret In Your Tears”

Nicki Minaj came to the 2017 Billboard music awards to claim her crown, The female Young Money artist hit the big stage on Sunday night (May 21) to perform some of her new singles  opening up the show with her Remy Ma diss track “No Frauds” with a special guest Lil’ Wayne, “Light My Body Up” alongside David Guetta, and the island-flavored “Swalla” with Jason Derulo. The Queen Barbz would close her performance by slowing things down with “Right In Your Tears.”

Check it out below