YFN Lucci – 650Luc [Official Music Video]

YFN Lucci - 650Luc [Official Music Video]

After blessing the streetz with his new mixtape ‘650Luc: Gangsta Grillz YFN Lucci decides to give us the visual to “650Luc”…

Download it here: https://ad.gt/650luc

1. 650 Luc (Intro)
2. I’m Gone ft. Young Dolph
3. Turner Field (Stadiums)
4. Never Change
5. Trap f. Jeezy & T.I.
6. Ride for Me f. Yungeen Ace
7. P.O.E.T.
8. All Night Long f. Trey Songz
9. Backend f. Trouble
10. Used To
11. Skrrt Skrrt f. YFN Kay
12. 200 Years (Interlude)
13. Pull Up With a 100 f. Bloody Jay
14. Paid In Full f. Ink
15. Want It All f. Fabolous
16. No Ceilings
17. Wish Me Well Flow