Listen: Yo Gotti “Gotti Made-It” Album.

CMG Memphis rapper Yo Gotti and producer Mike Will Made It drops their 9 track joint Album titled “Gotti Made-It” The project comes with appearance by Nicki Minaj. Listen below


1. Legacy
2. Trap Go Hard
3. Dogg
4. Look At Me Na
5. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Change
7. Letter 2 the Trap
8. Off da Pole
9. Thinking About You